Help Center

Topic: Account settings

Cancelling or upgrading your subscription

Help Center Account settingsLast updated: 11 October, 2019

Changing plan or billing interval

If you would like to change or upgrade your plan, just go to your Subscription settings and choose a plan you want to switch to. Upgrades/downgrades are prorated, meaning, that the unused time will be applied as a credit for next payment. e.g. you subscribed to $20/mo plan but you only used it for half-a-month and decided to upgrade to $50/mo plan. When upgrading, 10$ will be credited back and the first month of $50/mo plan will only cost you 40$.

Cancelling or Suspending your account

You can cancel your subscription, by going to your Subscription settings and clicking on red "Cancel" button. The subscription will be cancelled immediately and you will not be able to upload any more responses.

Deleting your account

If you would like to completely delete your account please contact support on hello@papersurvey.io from your email account.


Get Started with PaperSurvey.io Software

Get Started

Start your 14-day free trial now, no credit card required.